Find Local Representative

Region: All others

Thompson Scale Company
Alan Vaught
9000 Jameel Ste 190
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713-932-9071
Fax: 713-932-9379
Email: alan.vaught@thompsonscale.com

Region: Oregon, Washington and Idaho.

King Sales
Herb Olson
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-366-4552
Cell Phone: 503-341-7406
Fax: 503-366-4551
Email: herb@kingpac.com

Region: Northern and Central California

King Sales
David Rossman
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: 415-892-7961
Cell Phone: 415-328-9453
Fax: 415-892-3642
Email: david@kingpac.com

Region: Los Angeles and surrounding area

King Sales
Chip Barcus
Studio City, CA 91604
Phone: 831-336-1111
Email: chip@kingpac.com

Region: Southern California, Nevada and Arizona

King Sales
Craig Tabery
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: 949-860-1106
Cell Phone: 949-300-8487
Fax: 949-716-4062
Email: craig@kingpac.com

Region: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

Automatic Packaging Solutions
Dan Mendez
Houston, TX 77581
Phone: 832-444-4334
Email: dan@apstx.net

http://www.apstx.net/

Region: Eastern PA, NJ, DE, MD

Autoflex Technology
Rob Tatarowicz
Perkasie, PA 18944
Phone: 215-249-3454
Cell: 610-730-1959
Email: autoflex@aol.com

Region: Virginia, Eastern TN and North Carolina

Preferred Packaging Equipment
Marty Patterson
Henersonville, NC 28739
Phone: 828-243-0763
Email: martyjpatterson@cs.com

Region: Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky & West Virginia

ProPak Packaging Equipment
Rick Heidemann
Cincinnati, OH 45248
Phone: 513-598-8214
Cell: 513-235-3360
Email: rickh@propackpkg.com

Region: Georgia, Northern Florida & South Carolina

Innovative Packaging
Walter Brookbank
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 770-888-4512
Email: sales@innovativeps.com

Region: Wisconsin

MKS Process & Packaging
Matt Schaldach
Mequon, WI
Phone: 262-242-4030
Email: Sales@mkprocess.com

Region: Michigan

Exchange Team Advantage, LLC.
Matt Gill
Ludington, MI 49431
Phone: 231-233-5477
Email: matt@exchangeteamadvantage.com

Region: CT, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME, NY

DRM Associates, LLC
Dan Messier
Bristol, CT
Phone: 860-836-7509

If there is not a representative located near you, please Contact Us so that we may assist you directly.